PDA

View Full Version : What is the best Core Alchemict Transmuter for Wa?

smailliw
09-25-2010, 10:34 AM
Hello and a warm greeting to all users of the full LP, I'm new to this game and I would like to know what is the best Core Alchemic Transmuter for the Warrior and which one is the one that most benefits the Wa?

Thanks

sn0wXz
09-25-2010, 10:47 AM
No transmuter is really necessary for one class or another.. If you were even going to begin crafting, you would need to pick the right transmuter for whatever you wanted to craft (armor = armor suits, gloves boots helms...) martial = same in martial ect ect, crafting as it is right now wouldnt benefit the beginner, it can run you 1b alz ez with no profit just to reach a grade that would sell at a decent price if it was perfect craft.

smailliw
09-25-2010, 10:49 AM
Ok thanks for your help but, what do you think is the most Core Alchemic Transmuter WA can help?

Sonic
09-25-2010, 10:55 AM
anything but martial and battle armor

sn0wXz
09-25-2010, 11:00 AM
none help a warrior more then the other, unless you have couple billion alz to throw away into them, then you could pick armor or weapons/greatsword since a warrior would use the stuff you crafted but its considered much cheaper to just buy the items from auction house, there is crafters out there for pretty much every transmuter, that are pretty high crafting lvl, i wouldnt recommend even starting if ur broke, or below 140ish with ur main.. The main use of the transmuter is to right click it and then click a item to break the item, and it gives you the materials from it. Saves space, better then just dumping items on the ground if your at nonslot redosm craft lvl later on in the game...

smailliw
09-25-2010, 11:06 AM
I ask because I am at level 52 and want to select a Transmuter but I am undecided and do not know which to select for that I support.