PDA

View Full Version : Bears Vitality

chainlock
10-06-2010, 05:29 PM
I can't find a good reason to keep the skill.

RebornSAZUZAKI
10-06-2010, 05:50 PM
if ur low lvl its worthless, i think it would be usefull starting at lvl 140 where u can stack both bears and cats? dunno if thts right tho since im basically new to WA class myself.

BannedT_T
10-06-2010, 06:12 PM
are u kiddin? 1000k? more hp?....I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥ out nub :D

chainlock
10-06-2010, 06:18 PM
if ur low lvl its worthless, i think it would be usefull starting at lvl 140 where u can stack both bears and cats? dunno if thts right tho since im basically new to WA class myself.

Well my WA is 150, I just haven't ever needed it for anything.

are u kiddin? 1000k? more hp?....I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥ out nub :D

Oh boy, I can go from 4k to 5k..... for a little over a minute.....

renji642
10-06-2010, 07:03 PM
lmfao what? man get out of here , go play some other class k?

boredom
10-06-2010, 07:38 PM
lol stack bears and cats with bloody in pve with a decent vamp set and you get insane exp for 60-90 seconds

not to mention you can use it boss hunting, NW, dungeons runs.......

RebornSAZUZAKI
10-06-2010, 08:05 PM
i never used it in NW/pve (since im lvl 135) it would start being usefull @ higher lvls imo, id rather stick w/ iron skin on NW since it adds def as well, 1k hp wont matter once ur dmged already aint that right?

forumaccount
10-06-2010, 11:08 PM