PDA

View Full Version : How i can Refill Ecoin



Jurgen Stervjik Santos
10-08-2010, 07:53 AM
hi just wana knoe how to refill ecoin via PAYPAL coz its always say 'you dont have conditions to fill up yet'
wat are does condition!?

[GM] DaisY
10-15-2010, 03:53 AM
You have to level up more =)

copout
12-16-2010, 03:16 AM
I am having the same problem. My character is named CopOutWarrior, on Mercury server, at level 122. How much higher in levels do I need to be before I can purchase ecoins? I have money to spend, but Cabal won't take it.

My website account name is just copout. My character name is listed above. How do I get the two to associate with each other?

copout
12-16-2010, 10:17 PM
Situation resolved for me. From what I found out, your website login name and your in-game login name have to be the same. You have to meet a minimum character level, unless you are using the prepaid GoCash cards, that you can redeem on the website. The GoCash cards have no minimum character level to use them with. Im not sure what the character level requirement is for paying by PayPal. Hope this helps.