PDA

View Full Version : Refill ecoin issue...



Mc Cagrian
10-22-2010, 01:43 AM
Hi .....

I just want to know why when I click continue it always say

'you don't have conditions to fill up yet'

what are those conditions!?

and Thanks.. :)

copout
12-16-2010, 03:17 AM
I am having the same problem. No idea what the conditions are either. Let me know when you get an answer, or figure it out please.

copout
12-16-2010, 10:16 PM
OK, from what I found out, your website login name and your in-game login name have to be the same. You have to meet a minimum character level, unless you are using the prepaid GoCash cards, that you can redeem on the website. The GoCash cards have no minimum character level to use them with. Im not sure what the character level requirement is for paying by PayPal. Hope this helps.