PDA

View Full Version : WEAPON COMBINATION?!?! 0_o help me FELLOW bladers

flykrnrom3o
10-24-2010, 08:04 PM
Im new to blader and I am farming WEOD right now.

Im into PVP mostly. I am talkin about 139+ pvp

Should i carry 2 PC tit dmg weaps I farmed in WEOD?

or

Should i just carry 1 40dmg weap with a forcy weap so my attack base will be higher?

If there is a better combinations in weapons please list..
THANKS..

Hash
10-24-2010, 09:39 PM
Personally, i prefer 1 amped forcy blade/kat (atleast +8) with a high damage other (such as 40cd tita). the amped helps increase the damage of fillers, and the high cd other helps to maintain high crit damage for the nuke effect on DT, LS and BS. I would only really go for 2 40cd weapons if they were osm/redosm grade (very expensive x_x). If u cant afford those, just stay with the 2x 40cd tita blades.

Matrimoney
10-24-2010, 09:47 PM
either +11 ur forc or dont even wear it...its junk...dual 40 dmg are decent nowadays since you can + them higher than usual..aka dual 40 dmg osm can be +11'd to have the same attack as +9 or +10 redosm. with that being said u need a 7/40 helm to go along w/ the dual 40 dmg...so gl

flykrnrom3o
10-25-2010, 07:57 PM
what i am asking is, which is better combo for pvp. Im not wealthy have that in mind ^^ (donations accepted LOL)

40dmg tit Blade X2

or

40Dmg tit blade + 10dmg forcium

thanks^^

Hash
10-25-2010, 08:48 PM
So essentially, Your question is 30cd v The attack gain of the forcy. You stated that you arent wealthy, so lets take +8 forcy and +9 tita and compare.
Then it would be:

30cd v 65 attack.