PDA

View Full Version : [Need GM's answer] I can't log on CABAL



tiendat90
10-25-2010, 10:30 PM
why i can't log on CABAL ! I'm failed when i try log on CABAL!
http://i988.photobucket.com/albums/af2/hoangtiendat2008/untitled-1.jpg

Valentina
10-26-2010, 02:49 AM
Are you from Vietnamese?
Current CABAL Online on http://cabal.com is for North America only.

tiendat90
10-26-2010, 06:10 AM
Are you from Vietnamese?
Current CABAL Online on http://cabal.com is for North America only.

oh yep. I'm from vietnamese! now i want to play cabal, where can i try?

Shinji
10-26-2010, 06:59 AM
No cabal for u meng

Sh0rtstack
10-26-2010, 07:21 AM
so no one from outside North America can play cabal?(I'm from Europe)

tiendat90
10-26-2010, 06:26 PM
No cabal for u meng

oh! so sad :(

gonzurrr
10-26-2010, 06:51 PM
lol, vietnam ppl can play here now this is the new global server.