PDA

View Full Version : Cant Buy Ecoins



zack13254
11-21-2010, 05:38 PM
* I am new
* I am level 10
* I have never bought ecoins before

It says my limit is 0($0) ecoins to day when I try to refill.

Any clue why?

Sryinex
11-21-2010, 05:48 PM
If I'm not mistaken you need to be level 40 or something to buy ecoins for the first time.

ZEPR0
11-21-2010, 05:50 PM
If I'm not mistaken you need to be level 40 or something to buy ecoins for the first time.

really lvl 10 cant buy Ecoins I dont think so
not really sure

Sryinex
11-21-2010, 06:17 PM
I'm pretty sure, cause I've had an alt account that I wanted to buy ecoins on before and it wouldn't let me so I researched it(can't remember where I found the info) and it said you had to have at least one character be level 40 or 50. I'll try to find the documentation~

ZEPR0
11-21-2010, 06:36 PM
Oh well I guess you gonna have to lvl up to 40+
to be able to buy Ecoins

End Thread

copout
12-16-2010, 03:54 AM
I'm level 122 and can't buy ecoins. It tells me the same thing Zack listed above, and when I attempt to purchase some, it says I don't have enough conditions yet. I've had plenty of conditions over my life, you can ask my doctor =) . I'm not sure how that relates to the game, or how the heck I am suppose to give money to Cabal when they won't take it.

copout
12-16-2010, 10:13 PM
Ok, my doctor says I'm fine, and now my in-game issue has been corrected. What a great end to the day!