PDA

View Full Version : Play/Not play ...?!?



ace003
12-04-2010, 06:31 AM
yo, im new here so im gonna ask this Q...
can cabal be played here in pakistan coz i've been playing cabal online in Philippines then my family just happen to transfer here to this country...
well i haven't installed it yet...just want 2 confirm first before anything else :):cool:

ace003
12-05-2010, 11:54 PM
any GM that can answer my question will be much appreciated..kindly answer me right away .....

OhEmGee
12-07-2010, 11:50 AM
You can since they merged with global CABAL.
people from all over the world is playing it.

Mrshoveit
12-08-2010, 09:46 AM
wait go to this website all country's r able to play cabal here all u need is to register then transfer ur character to dis website.

its www.voyeurbar.com