PDA

View Full Version : EU to NA



Sufarus
01-30-2011, 06:42 AM
Hey guys, simple question : I'm a player from EU (first time) and since the website for www.cabalonline.com is down, I was wondering if I am allowed to play with the content downloaded from www.cabal.com. Will it affect my gameplay Latency wise? If so, how horrid will it be? Providing that I have the average internet plan.

ITooTMyShid
01-30-2011, 06:44 AM
if its down just wait cabal isnt going any where yet




people and there addiction >_<

Sufarus
01-30-2011, 07:13 AM
Well, I've been searching for threads about the EU website, form what I've read, it's been either going down constantly, or was down for a decent amount of time (week-wise). Hence why I'm asking.

P.S. I haven't been able to get addicted to Cabal. Haven't played it yet.