PDA

View Full Version : Tips on getting Alz?

highlord6
02-05-2011, 01:33 PM
Well, i've been playing Cabal for about 3 years now, as of last saturday, but off and on, and have come back to it because I missed playing it.

One of the main reasons I ended up stopping on and off, was because in just about any game i've played, i've always been terrible with managing the in-game cash, or trying to make any.

I got 3 characters, each with 600k on them, and that's about all I have. I was wondering from any of the high levels out there, could you by chance give me some tips on easy ways I can make alz? If it helps at all, my highest are only a 106 Blader and a 114 Force Shielder ( Again, I know, 3 years of playing on and off, but I also played with alts. )

I would really appreciate it if anyone could help.

ladyzboy136
02-06-2011, 04:49 PM
I'm 155.. I solo ic1 everyday from dailys.. After that I just do countless sod's and a diff dungeon everyday.. I make about 40-50 mil on a regular day

yomo
02-06-2011, 05:19 PM
back when I was really dedicated to cabal, I used to run a mandatory 10 sods a day, CA as much as possible, and then derk constantly...you also have to be really motivated which is really hard now cause this game is a pos. Andddddd you also have to get lucky lol

stealth305
04-28-2011, 05:05 AM
back when I was really dedicated to cabal, I used to run a mandatory 10 sods a day, CA as much as possible, and then derk constantly...you also have to be really motivated which is really hard now cause this game is a pos. Andddddd you also have to get lucky lol

Yeah, best thing you can do is spam a dungeon 2/47 or just hunt derk 24/7 its a trail and error process untill you get something good

SilverIceForum
04-29-2011, 02:58 AM
LiD runs- average 700k-1M per hour usually, get lucky, amp or bike key drop, or SEM, occassional UCH, but mostly sales of UCM and FCH in batches of 5-20 depending on if you are free account or premium for the AH