PDA

View Full Version : Q&A about Craft

elviento
02-22-2011, 09:05 AM
Crafting is something I enjoy and I'm sure there are more people who love crafting. I have almost 2 years of experience and altho crafting uses a somehow "random" basis of succeed and fail, I have some ideas of fail/success rates, tricks you may want to try, or answers to some craft questions I would like to share.

I don't want to write random stuff about craft and make everyone bored. My idea is that people post in this thread their Questions and Answers. For each question I get regarding crafting I will edit this thread and Add a subtittle explaining or answering anything about the question. Feel free. Lets start.

elviento
02-22-2011, 01:30 PM
anyone want to give me a shot :D.

Campus
02-22-2011, 01:42 PM
how do u get PC so fast Mr. Craftsman

elviento
02-22-2011, 04:12 PM

The best scenario for a PC is crafting as many as possible, I recomment 9+ all at the same time[only if u ever crafted something will understand this :D]. The more you craft the highest success of a PC you get, of course is the most logical conclusion. The difference is that if u craft 30 gloves TG one by one u will end up sometimes with no PC. Now if you craft 30 gloves most of the times, compared with the one by one case, you will end up with 1 or more PC [including inverse PC]. Having in mind this, when i craft many people are witnesses that i craft more than 1 PC per day on a busy week. So stocking important materials like thunder disc lvl3, carts, redosmi, and the chosen item to craft at cheap prices is important if u wanna do good money. This week i did 2 craft sets of 10 boots and got 2 PC. I just try to get buyers before i craft so when i craft i can do more crafts and stack PCs. So each time i craft i craft huge and with buyers i have more income to contine crafting.

jone
02-22-2011, 05:53 PM
I'm up to titanium battleboots.
Any tips on getting by it quick and efficiently?