PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to play Cabal NA outside North America?



Daniel990
07-14-2011, 01:36 PM
I'm from Brazil and it gives me an error message.

Sina
07-14-2011, 03:09 PM
no you can't br server is here:

www.cabalonline.com.br

Andromansis
07-27-2011, 10:48 PM
The BR server is pretty baws. I got onto that a few days ago, made a character named Mordekaiser, bought a guild named Numba1enBrazil and would shout "Huehuehuehuehue" whenever I would change zones. It might have just been a dream though.

gonzurrr
07-31-2011, 05:14 PM
this cabal is global u can play in COngo too.