PDA

View Full Version : Can't singme in game



mrdeejy19
08-25-2011, 04:24 AM
When i want to log in game say me : you cant log in to the gane server....please try later

How to solve problem?

ipawn2
08-25-2011, 06:05 PM
hacks

mrdeejy19
08-26-2011, 03:32 AM
I am new to cabal,i dont use hacks :)

xRaginx
08-26-2011, 08:24 AM
if you have a virus protector its probably blockin cabal...had same prob wayyyy bck took a while till i realized ^_^

mrdeejy19
08-26-2011, 11:10 AM
I don't have how to disable my antivirus because i dont have anti virus

[GM] Kato
08-26-2011, 11:23 AM
Hey mrdeejy19,

Let me see if I can help you out :)

What country are you trying to play from?

mrdeejy19
08-26-2011, 11:46 PM
Romania

shinyan
08-27-2011, 12:48 AM
go to cabal EU

ipawn2
08-27-2011, 12:59 AM
I am new to cabal,i dont use hacks :)

stop hacking sir

nickater
09-05-2011, 05:16 PM
Can't you stop calling other people hacking wherever you get in a threat of other? It's annoying a lot. =.="

dkumore
09-30-2011, 06:49 AM
i have the same problem ... and i'm from Romania , says connecting then please try again later

dkumore
09-30-2011, 06:51 AM
and trust me ... is very "later" :)

NickTv95
10-09-2011, 02:12 AM
i have the same problems what to do?