PDA

View Full Version : FS questions

chainlock
05-03-2010, 07:20 PM
I'm new to the game and just want to make sure I understand a few things about FS, mostly the gear. I've searched quite a bit already so I think I know a bit and would mostly like confirmation and any corrections if I'm off.

I don't care about pvp at all right now, so this is for pve.

What I think I should have.
Helm: Highest defense 36% crit damage I can get.
Armor: 7/50 or 7/100 at least osm.
Gloves: 7% amp or 5% hp steal and 2% rate.
Boots: Amp or will.
Sword: Forcium amp or crit damage, doesn't seem to matter?
Crystal: Same as the sword?
Rings: mergahephs, RoL+1/2, CR+2 or RoF+10, force absorb ring.
Amulet: Best vamp I can get.
Bracelets: BoF/BoS depending on sFS or mFS.
Earrings: 2x vamp

Matrimoney
05-03-2010, 08:13 PM
Thinking about will gear huh? You must be from Mercury. Also, it'll take you a year to get half of the stuff you've listed.

chainlock
05-03-2010, 08:58 PM
Thinking about will gear huh? You must be from Mercury. Also, it'll take you a year to get half of the stuff you've listed.

Good thing I didn't plan on playing for only 2 weeks then eh. It doesn't seem too bad to get stuff here. Sure the top end stuff will take longer, but I think what I've come up with so far will work for a bit if I + it.

I've been playing for 5 days so far and I have +4 7% s.tit gloves/boots, +6 osm 7/50 armor, +4 bluestin 36% helm, +4 s.tit and forcium 7% blades, +5 phery 26% and +5 bluetin 36% crystals, 2 RoL+1, +3 vamp ammy, 2 BoS +3, +3 vamp earring and force regen earrings.

Marth
05-03-2010, 09:36 PM
Lol @ Matri's will comment.
Go amp boots. I'd say go crit dmg blade and crystal but thats just my taste because I like crit dmg more than amp. Your preference though. Just remember, have your weapons better than phery. For a FS phery is horrible because you'll have SUPER low base damage. And uhh don't go mFS, they just aren't that great anymore.

chainlock
05-03-2010, 09:57 PM