PDA

View Full Version : transferring accounts



silver2020
04-03-2010, 01:49 PM
ive validated my wiz but when i pu in old id and pass it says "invalid info" and i put in info on ogp site and it works...wonder why GM's are ot replying to this problem many are experiencing maybe a flood of tickets they have? :confused:

Midgetchas14
04-03-2010, 01:50 PM
you could have changed the info for you account when u switched it do the forgot PW/UN thing and see if u have ur username wrong

silver2020
04-03-2010, 01:53 PM
i type username and password exact and it works in ogp but on est its invalid i didnt change any info

Midgetchas14
04-03-2010, 01:54 PM
they may have messed ur crap up they seem to be doing that alot

lordforceblader
05-17-2011, 10:38 PM
http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRAhgrgp-C4faN2V3l8mCAeM5kL_jKPoD7KzYBfbc_5Cz_QeFIP&t=1
http://www.spaweekblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/angry_mom-209x300.jpg

DeathRhythm
05-23-2011, 04:40 PM
well if thats true random then there goes another old player :/

brusky
05-23-2011, 05:49 PM
Last fall/winter was the last time to accounts to Est :|

[GM] Clocks
05-23-2011, 05:55 PM
Hi there~

If you'd like to transfer your OGP account over to CABAL NA/GLB, send us in a ticket, and we'll tell you the required material that is needed to transfer your information over.

OGP account information doesn't work for ESTsoft.

=]~

Have a nice day~!

Sincerely,
[GM] Clocks