PDA

View Full Version : Retarget problem

USB-11
01-04-2012, 07:56 PM
Hi I'm new at blader and i make my retarget very good but I have a problem..everytime im killing a boss and any random mob come closer...my blader stops attacking the boss and starts attacking the mob, Thing i consider a waste of time and tactic. I wanna know how to make my blader just claw at one monster and not the nearest one instead. Like example, how could i make perfect retarget on the first flower boss of eod b2f? Without even touching the other whose are around?

iDevil
01-04-2012, 08:03 PM
use target self instead of auto target

jimbo
01-04-2012, 08:04 PM
use target self instead of auto target

yeah what she said

USB-11
01-05-2012, 07:25 AM
Hi thanks for reply, I have 1 like attack (blocked one) E as Select my character and R as Enemy Auto Target...What do you mean with 'target self'? Explain me please

Valdoroth
01-05-2012, 07:31 AM
Hi thanks for reply, I have 1 like attack (blocked one) E as Select my character and R as Enemy Auto Target...What do you mean with 'target self'? Explain me please
Go to: Options>Key Bindings> look for Target Self > insert a hotkey that you would like it to be. I use Mouse Button 5 (next to my thumb)
It targets yourself obviously, then just either click target the mob, or auto target (click if there are many mobs) and just keep a smooth cycle of attacking, targeting self, and targeting mob.

USB-11
01-05-2012, 03:32 PM
Go to: Options>Key Bindings> look for Target Self > insert a hotkey that you would like it to be. I use Mouse Button 5 (next to my thumb)
It targets yourself obviously, then just either click target the mob, or auto target (click if there are many mobs) and just keep a smooth cycle of attacking, targeting self, and targeting mob.