PDA

View Full Version : Guide for skilling fast by Fudgee

GoughGhan
04-04-2010, 08:54 AM
A GUIDE TO SKILLING FAST Original (http://forum.mmosite.com/topics/139/200807/24/5470,1.html?time=1216935198#tip38174)

*Added*

Remember Skill EXP beads, Premium and Blessing bead pluses will also increase your rate on skilling.

Hi guys, I just want to share you my guide in skilling fast (Grinding). I made this guide short and simple so you won’t get confused. Sorry for my bad English.

Note: this is my first time posting a guide. All suggestions and corrections are greatly appreciated but please it should be in a polite manner ok?

Now let’s get started.

As I play CabalSEA I noticed that level is not that important on this game as rank is. Rank is what made this game different from other MMORPGs (Massive-Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games) and of course COMBOs. :D Anyways there are different kinds of gaining skill experience. To sum it all up, here are they.

1. Punching
2. Normal attacking
3. Training dummies
4. wearing adept gears
5. Spamming skills on monsters that gives you 0 exp. And lastly
6. COMBOing

Now let’s discuss them 1 by 1 but before that, you must be wondering why we punch, doing normal attack etc. etc. The reason behind this is because we are aiming in getting skill exp leaving our level behind. If you guys don’t still get it, it is what we call GRINDING.

1. Punching. Why punching? Most players (Force Bladers and Force Shielders) do this trick in gaining skill exp because if you punch a monster, both sword and magic will get the exp at the same rate. If you’re going to observe it, punching a monster will slow you level right? But punching a monster will level your skill fast, you know why? Because skill exp is based on the number you punch or use your skill and not on how strong your damage is.