PDA

View Full Version : can i play this in philippines



vixzen
10-09-2012, 06:04 PM
hello there, i want to ask if this cabal can play in the philippines, ive been already buy ecoin and i thought i can play this in philippines, can you please help me how can play this in philippines.

EmmersonLazaro
10-09-2012, 06:41 PM
you cant.. this is cabal NORTH AMERICA

jamnotjelly
10-09-2012, 06:57 PM
Lol u bought ecoins in Ph before you found out if you could party it? O.oO.o

EmmersonLazaro
10-09-2012, 10:50 PM
Lol u bought ecoins in Ph before you found out if you could party it? O.oO.ohe bought cabal NA ecoins LOL

vixzen
10-10-2012, 03:48 AM
lol i just got here to visit some of my relatives. and takes a long vacation here. PH with alot of cheats? not interested to play ph.lol

Valdoroth
10-10-2012, 02:20 PM
lol i just got here to visit some of my relatives. and takes a long vacation here. PH with alot of cheats? not interested to play ph.lol
There are other ways around playing in our version. Before I moved to Miami I was in Germany for almost 2 years, and also was able to log on from Iraq while deployed. But technically you're not supposed to do that. I originated from NA for 2 years b4 I was even in germany (and was on US territory overseas since I'm military), so I think that might be the only reason they let me continue playing NA version regardless. If you want to play you'd need a proxy to link your IP from your location to a stateside location and THEN to the servers. Yes it's laggier.

Atsunijo
10-10-2012, 03:23 PM
Also, using a Proxy is against ToS. You're screwed son, sorry.

vixzen
10-10-2012, 08:48 PM
thats why im asking for help if i can play NA CABAL in the philippines legal way, any GM here who can help me how it works?

Valdoroth
10-11-2012, 01:03 AM
thats why im asking for help if i can play NA CABAL in the philippines legal way, any GM here who can help me how it works? You pretty much can't. I got a loophole bcs I was on US territory, just in a foreign country.

modem
10-11-2012, 09:20 PM
Hot Spot Shield

xTrav
10-15-2012, 06:05 PM
Other than a proxy there really isn't any other way. About a year ago there was a girl that could play from france on the NA server but I don't know how she did it. Wouldn't really tell me anything.

vixzen
10-17-2012, 05:53 PM
any GM know how to do it? please need some help...

Valdoroth
10-20-2012, 03:10 PM
any GM know how to do it? please need some help... Some of them do know, but they can't help you since this would be against the game ToS and can ban you.