PDA

View Full Version : How to set up a SUB-PASSWORD for your character security



[GM] DaisY
06-15-2010, 07:22 AM
http://image.cabal.com/img/forum/subpass_guide_100615.gif
If this message pops up, you did change your sub-password successfully.
* Please notice that when you input the wrong sub-password for 5 times, your account will be blocked.
If this happens, please visit here:
http://forum.cabal.com/showthread.php?1171-NOTICE-Sub-Password-Reset-*MUST-READ*

We hope this guide can help you. :D

Regards,
CABAL Support Team

BleedingSoul
06-15-2010, 10:24 AM
Can I get the user/pass for that account?

PacMan
06-15-2010, 12:44 PM
can i get the user/pass for that account?

lol

[GM] DaisY
06-16-2010, 09:07 AM
Can I get the user/pass for that account?
Nice try :p

GuardianPat
06-16-2010, 09:50 AM
omg daisy ban him! he tries to steal your account to use the gm power for dictatorship! lol just kidding :P

Is your pet's last name is Strife? o.o

BleedingSoul
06-16-2010, 11:27 AM
omg daisy ban him! he tries to steal your account to use the gm power for dictatorship! lol just kidding :P


You may be, but I'm not.



Is your pet's last name is Strife? o.o

Wrong. It's LethalHeart

zone21
12-12-2010, 08:32 PM
where can i find account management and i cant login in cabal.com

my30757007
06-18-2011, 10:04 AM
I forgot my cabalsea subpassword but i remember the question's answer....how can i retrieve the password??do reply pls

iEnvyx3
06-18-2011, 09:14 PM
i cant even cr8 da sub pass. It says dat it does not match da sub password. I din repeat da no.!! So y cant i cr8 it

r3p1x
06-19-2011, 12:46 PM
i cant even cr8 da sub pass. It says dat it does not match da sub password. I din repeat da no.!! So y cant i cr8 it

1 c4|\|t 3\/3|\| 1234|) th4t s0 tYp3 1t 4g41|\| p1_0><, 1|\| 3|\|g1_1sh th1s t1|\/|3

lolol