PDA

View Full Version : Can you play here from Europe?



Raa
06-21-2010, 10:20 AM
Hi!I would like to know is it possible to play here from Europe?Ty!

BackUpMENG
06-21-2010, 10:22 AM
this is cabal VI [vietnam] son.

Raa
06-21-2010, 10:34 AM
Isnt it North America server?o.o

BackUpMENG
06-21-2010, 10:35 AM
no vietnam only
doi la co cui mengz

GuardianPat
06-21-2010, 10:44 AM
hahaha
cabal vietnam hai lam!

beowolf101
06-21-2010, 10:52 AM
or talk to the french speakign canadian fatman o.o
( don't really knwo if he speaks french)

GuardianPat
06-21-2010, 10:54 AM
ta yeule osti calisse de cave. va donc chierr ailleur ti cul qui comprend pas le francais :/

beowolf101
06-21-2010, 10:55 AM
il take that as a yes saw francais lol

GoughGhan
06-21-2010, 10:55 AM
Don't listen to these people. This is the NA version. You need to go to cabalonline.com for the EU version.

BackUpMENG
06-21-2010, 10:57 AM
Don't listen to these people. This is the NA version. You need to go to cabalonline.com for the EU version.

dont listen to him my post count is higher = me more reliable son

beowolf101
06-21-2010, 10:59 AM
lol

bippy
06-21-2010, 11:16 AM
this is cabal VI [vietnam] son.


Isnt it North America server?o.o

hahahaha :D

darklordex
06-21-2010, 12:16 PM
this is SEA!

GoughGhan
06-21-2010, 12:34 PM
dont listen to him my post count is higher = me more reliable son

Well I'm glad someone believes what they say! :P

WIpwns
06-21-2010, 04:45 PM
yes