PDA

View Full Version : Which Class Should I Play?

TrainHeartnet
08-25-2010, 09:18 PM
Hey everyone! :)
I'm new to Caball (3 weeks in) and i'm looking for a new class. I was a Force Archer, but I'm looking at some of the different options. I looked up a few vids on Youtube, and Force Blader and Wizard look interesting. But, what do i know xD

Can you guys recomend me a class, other than Force Archer? =3
And don't say "pick what ever you want to be" cause I can't decide xD

Thanks!
-Train Heartnet

Tramier
08-25-2010, 09:37 PM
well all classes have there pro's and con's, i have one of each class personally, and i have found the force blader to be alot of fun, i also like the force shielder

yomo
08-25-2010, 09:38 PM
it depends on your style of gameplay

Syllius
08-25-2010, 10:11 PM
it really depends on whether or not you have fun playing w/e class, when i first started i played FA cuz it was really fun, but now i play FB cuz i found it to be a funner class

Fishy
08-25-2010, 10:16 PM
If you find yourself a bit more of an upfront kind of guy, the FS and WA are definitely the best. FS if you like to tank, WA if you like the sheer power of destruction. As far as speedy strikes go with a wide AoE, go BL or FB...while a bit more crit dependant than most of the classes, they are absolute rapage on the battlefield in terms of mass attacks, and FBs can make more players QQ than any other with their debuffs. Now if you're still in the market for range, Wiz is definitely your path to go. They might be the most crit dependant class if they want to come even remotely close to defeating any opponent cause of their squishiness, they make up for it with their ability to flee like no other with Blink xD but ill leave a better description of wizes to someone a little more experienced there since im not all that familiar with their class.

Syllius
08-25-2010, 10:20 PM