PDA

View Full Version : need help



zuzukuma
04-11-2010, 11:00 AM
why not connect to the server is
each call is logged, then try again next time

GoughGhan
04-11-2010, 11:04 AM
Uh huh, and where do you live?

zuzukuma
04-12-2010, 06:58 AM
I live in Vietnam

DVwizzy
04-12-2010, 07:11 AM
this is US and Canada version only. need to find a version for Vietnam. Someone might be able to link it for you here

Suterusu
04-12-2010, 10:41 AM
im vietnamese too :]

zuzukuma
04-12-2010, 11:58 AM
Vietnamese version has closed your risk

Suterusu
04-12-2010, 01:25 PM
vietnamese but lives in usa o.o

zuzukuma
04-12-2010, 05:23 PM
too boring not play @@

lugalo
04-28-2010, 01:23 PM
I live in Vietnam

I always have to laugh at the people who complain when something is not working and its because it doesn't work in the region you live in. If you live in Vietnam, your obviously not going to be able to play a game that's only for the USA and Canada region. Face it your not going to be able to play Cabal no matter what you do unless there is a version that will play in Vietnam. It should have donned on you when it says "For USA and Canada only" on the website for the download.