PDA

View Full Version : Ecoin Issue



Steven Ross Sowell
09-10-2010, 06:14 PM
So i bought 10 bucks of Ecoins the other day and go to purchase another 3000 but BOOM all in my face you have reached you Limit. So whats up with that? How the Ecoins system work I'm a little confused. It been a day so U would think I could buy another 1000 or more?

Sider - 37 Blader

Steven Ross Sowell
09-12-2010, 01:29 PM
BUMP


I would really like to purchase some Ecoins guys. Any one out there care to share how it works or if its bugged. Its been 5 day now.

Steven Ross Sowell
09-17-2010, 07:08 PM
Thanks guys

All fixed up

-------------------------
Hello, this is CABAL Support Team.

Sorry for the inconvenience.
There was a technical error on billing process and billing system didn't work temporarily.
However, it has been returned to normal condition and works fine as usual.
If you are still stuck in the same problem, please contact us again.
Thank you.

Regards,
CABAL Support Team