Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Bears Vitality

Hybrid View

RedOsmium

Bears Vitality

I can't find a good reason to keep the skill.

if ur low lvl its worthless, i think it would be usefull starting at lvl 140 where u can stack both bears and cats? dunno if thts right tho since im basically new to WA class myself.

RedOsmium
    Quote Originally Posted by RebornSAZUZAKI View Post
    if ur low lvl its worthless, i think it would be usefull starting at lvl 140 where u can stack both bears and cats? dunno if thts right tho since im basically new to WA class myself.
    Well my WA is 150, I just haven't ever needed it for anything.

Quote Originally Posted by BannedT_T View Post
    are u kiddin? 1000k? more hp?....I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥ out nub
    Oh boy, I can go from 4k to 5k..... for a little over a minute.....

Quote Originally Posted by RebornSAZUZAKI View Post

Yeah only good for stacking

Banned
    Gunhill Bronx I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I
    are u kiddin? 1000k? more hp?....I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥I love you >.<♥ out nub

lmfao what? man get out of here , go play some other class k?

Osmium
    lol stack bears and cats with bloody in pve with a decent vamp set and you get insane exp for 60-90 seconds

not to mention you can use it boss hunting, NW, dungeons runs.......

i never used it in NW/pve (since im lvl 135) it would start being usefull @ higher lvls imo, id rather stick w/ iron skin on NW since it adds def as well, 1k hp wont matter once ur dmged already aint that right?

Shadow Titanium