Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch

Thread: Please help!!!

Exclamation Please help!!!

Hi,
    I need help getting my stuff back(cr+2, FORCIUM GLOVES +6,FORCIUM ARMORSUIT +6) FROM A GUY WHO PRETENDED TO BE MY FRIEND for 2 years.(Characters name = BogsadamO). A few weeks ago he asked me if he could borrow a ring and forcy parts from me and well i agreed (i know i know that was dumb) cuz i trusted him nao idk wat to do. im desperate.
    I asked him nicely to give it all back. but he just wont give those back. and my only hope to get everything back is if a Gm helps me or someone else. Please any Gm out there who gets a chance to read this .plssssssss try to get my stuff from him. im pretty sure he has them with him.

p.s. i play cabal on mercury server =) and since this is my first time writing a thread idk if its secure to write my characters name down so im not gonna write it.
    guys please post advices on what i should do if u know that a gm wont be able to help me out.
    Thanks.

I'm new to this game but I'm pretty sure a GM won't get your items back for you. It's not like he hacked you or anything, you gave them to him.

It is unfortunate though that someone would choose game items over a friendship.
    ign: BlueSymphony (very nooby FA on Venus!)

id shi.t bricks if u got ur stuff back, lol
    wa (unbanned) ||| other wa (r.i.p)
    Bot Mutiny?! ||| wiz (r.i.p.)
    noob WI (r.i.p.) ||| Yuan

Quote Originally Posted by oskarrrr1234 View Post
    Hi,
    I need help getting my stuff back(cr+2, FORCIUM GLOVES +6,FORCIUM ARMORSUIT +6) FROM A GUY WHO PRETENDED TO BE MY FRIEND for 2 years.(Characters name = BogsadamO). A few weeks ago he asked me if he could borrow a ring and forcy parts from me and well i agreed (i know i know that was dumb) cuz i trusted him nao idk wat to do. im desperate.