Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch
Page 1 of 13 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Cabals Economic Disaster

Hybrid View

Cabals Economic Disaster

Ok, I just have to say this.

Cabal's economy s major

Just look at the prices of equips in Bloody Ice. They are so far out of the realm of reality it's not funny.

There is absolutely no way in hell I can afford to buy equips priced in the billions. Its very discouraging to not have decent enough stuff to be able to actually run dungeons just to make the alzs I need to BUY better items.

Is this a QQ? Damn straight it is.

ESTsoft... the economy needs to be fixed. I know players that quit.... not because they didn't like the game any more.... they love the game....it's because they can't afford to buy what they need.

I started playing a different game because that game allowed you to earn rare equips by doing repeatable reputation quests. The players are actually able to get the the equips they need for each area of the game.

Instead of worrying about their gear, they actually can play the game, and.. get this.. the drop rates for stuff you can npc or use is actually very good.

We need more stat'd gear from mobs for magic amp and sword amp for the 100 - 170 level people.. This would bring down the extreme cost of these items...since this is what is priced so high.

I love this game. Don't let the focus of this game be just about marketing overpriced gear. 50 million people (I'm exaggerating oviously) with shops open in BL that no one can afford to buy.

Give us better drops and better drop rates; so we can enjoy actually playing the game.

In my aunt's basement, writing novels. New York.
    No offense Ceyenne, but that's just how much good items cost.

Rehan... that's the problem... who can afford to buy it? Day in and day out I see the same people trying to sell this stuff at extremely inflated prices. My point was if stat'd equips dropped with S. amp and M. amp more often the prices would go down and everyone would benefit