Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GM's please read this...

GM's please read this...

Dear GM's

I am Julliane, lvl 170 BL, Procyan, Mercury Server. GM of Spartans guild, lvl 3 guild going to lvl 4 very soon...

I have been running this guild for 2 years now, the first year was on Global and before we hit lvl3 on GLobal we merged and that was left behind...
    I and my members started from scrap on NA and now we are back at that point within one year... (i am not looking for compensation for my old Spartans in Global...)

Although my Guild has ran into a crisis and I am still trying to repair... I need every second I get to enter Cabal...
    I play 2 hours during work days and maybe 6 hours on my weekends...

These 2 hours during week days is usually just running with the guild, adding new members and deleting inactive members, helping around, selling and buying, chatting, boss hunting, and the usual social bonding. The weekends is where I advance and make alz on Cabal and I mean full time running dungs for the whole six hours... AOS2, AOS1, IC1, IC2 what ever

I also am buying a second blade and looking for something specific... U know good offers come and go within a blink... but if u r not online and blocked because of an update... u will just hear abt them and wonder how did u miss it

As I was saying... these updates and delays keep me blocked out for days... As the Guild master of a Lvl 3 guild going to Lvl 4, As the highest lvl in my guild, as the leader for 90 members... I must be active...

There is no alternative payment system to refill e-coins in the middle east except for credit cards, but I can not use them for personal reasons... So i have to buy vouchers from other players for high prices... so these delays really blocked me out on any chance on the last sgh days...

When these updates happen... and prevent me for at least 2 hours when i can be available...
    This is what can or already has happened