Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch

Thread: Some questions about Cabal...

Some questions about Cabal...

Hi guys, this is my first time potentially downloading a 3d MMORPG, I have played 2d and 2.5d games, and I am turning my attention to a 3d game. The game, of course, is Cabal. Now before I start, there are a few questions I would love if you guys could answer. Here they are:

1) Does Cabal combat (bossing, PvP, GvG, whatever) require skill to be good at? Or can you just stand there and spam one button and destroy everything like a lot of MMORPG games?

2) I have a Pentium 4 1300 Mhz computer, I'm not very computer savvy, so will that processor suffice to play (with minimal lag) Cabal?
    -on a side note, I am able to play Dragonica with almost no lag and it's minimum requirement is 1600 Mhz...

3) Are there lots of Dark things in this game? (Demons, Undead, all that). Not my favorite type of thing, Does Allods have a lot of that?

4) Anyone wanna buddy me?

5) Which class would you recommend for a new player? Which classes are the most challenging to play?

Quote Originally Posted by Thanks4Tip View Post
    Hi guys, this is my first time potentially downloading a 3d MMORPG, I have played 2d and 2.5d games, and I am turning my attention to a 3d game. The game, of course, is Cabal. Now before I start, there are a few questions I would love if you guys could answer. Here they are:

1) Does Cabal combat (bossing, PvP, GvG, whatever) require skill to be good at? Or can you just stand there and spam one button and destroy everything like a lot of MMORPG games?

2) I have a Pentium 4 1300 Mhz computer, I'm not very computer savvy, so will that processor suffice to play (with minimal lag) Cabal?
    -on a side note, I am able to play Dragonica with almost no lag and it's minimum requirement is 1600 Mhz...

3) Are there lots of Dark things in this game? (Demons, Undead, all that). Not my favorite type of thing, Does Allods have a lot of that?

4) Anyone wanna buddy me?