Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Blader VS Force Shielder Figure Diorama (Fan Creation)

Hybrid View

Blader VS Force Shielder Figure Diorama (Fan Creation)

I don't usually comment here on the forums a lot, I just lurk most of the times.

Let me share a little about myself, maybe someone here actually recognizes me after this :P

I started playing Cabal 5 years ago, I had many experiences in game with other players, many were fun times but others were full of drama as I was the guild master of growing clan back then, I befriended several people that I gave special privileges including guild sub admins, long story short, there were a lot of problems in real life with these people that I decided to stop playing for a while, then came back and so on and so forth.

For some reason I always had back luck with accounts, I had created a Blader but my account got banned by OGP back then, one of those times when they would just band you for no reason and would not accept that they made a mistake, I left for a while, then came back but this time I had joined the Global server, made a new Account, got my Blader again, then when they made the merge with the NA server, I lost it yet again because my previous account still banned had the same name character as my current one, so long story short, due to all the problems with the Korean Admins not understanding what I was trying to tell them, I gave up and made a 3rd account which is the one I'm using now.

the idea of creating this came to me 2 years ago, then last year when I started playing again after a short leave, I decided to finally pull it off.

May I share with you guys a project that took me 4 months to execute, 370 hours in total to complete.
    These are Figures made of Resin, 1/5 Scale in size (around 13" tall each one).