PDA

View Full Version : So...Vouchers Again

Tofubrainer
09-24-2010, 03:50 PM
ok, im really pissed right now. i bought 8 vouchers and ALL of them are glitched....I heard from people that GM are working on it to solve the problem. but WHEN are they going to be done? the Kred board is going to be gone in a few days...Anyone know when they will fix this problem?(P.S Cannot use item....<--thats the error) and when is the next maintance? im a noob to this form. HELP ME OUT PLZ

[GM] Drake
09-24-2010, 03:57 PM
We are working on the issue.

We appreciate your patience.

Tofubrainer
09-24-2010, 04:22 PM
Drake;113806']We are working on the issue.

We appreciate your patience.

thanks for reading. one question. if you are going to "fix" it, do u mean remove all the glitched vouchers? or make them work again?

Sonic
09-24-2010, 05:01 PM
drizzy back up in this thing

cerverus3
09-26-2010, 05:41 PM
well i just buy some vouchers a wfew days ago and 2 of them a glich i work my ass off to get the alz to get them and now i cant use them T^T i want to buy board =O

Matrimoney
09-26-2010, 05:57 PM
He's going to say he'll look at it, then put the work on to his colleages and hope they'll remember to do something about it.

Or he's just going to sit there and ban me for inappropriate behavior, even though everyone else is just as bad, if not worse. He's trying to harass me, and turn a blind eye to everyone else who swears and flames twice as hard as I do on these forums. Maybe I'll try to call EST or something.

You're going to call EST because the GM's on the forums are doing their job by banning the retarded speds on here? Let me know how that goes.

Rowe
09-26-2010, 06:36 PM
the k red isnt goin anywhere. the price is just goin to increase.

cerverus3
09-26-2010, 09:56 PM
well i dont want to pay the extra 1000 from Cash shop

[GM] DaisY
09-28-2010, 05:59 AM