PDA

View Full Version : Game freezes after character selection

jaysong1995
08-04-2011, 08:20 AM
After choosing my character at the selection screen, the loading screen comes up and when i'm in the game world, the game freezes. I can hear the in-game music and my mouse moves, but the screen itself is frozen.
This is my first time playing Cabal and i would like to get this fixed as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.

jaysong1995
08-06-2011, 05:39 PM
Bump. still not resolved D:
someone help me plz

Milk
08-06-2011, 06:24 PM
happens to me too sometimes. i just wait it out :/.. or i click on the screen(it might help)

you could try logging into a less populated channel

jaysong1995
08-07-2011, 09:06 AM
happens to me too sometimes. i just wait it out :/.. or i click on the screen(it might help)

you could try logging into a less populated channel

It always happens to me D:
and when i open up task manager, Cabal is shown as not responding..
i tried making my setting the lowest, going to the least populated channel but it still doesn't work....

Milk
08-07-2011, 09:09 AM
mhmm.. that's weird ._. is your computer compatible w/ cabal's specs?

jaysong1995
08-07-2011, 06:01 PM
Yea, my computer is more than enough to run cabal...

i'm gonna try formatting the computer today and see if that works.

Milk
08-07-2011, 06:09 PM
good luck ._.

SilverIceForum
08-07-2011, 09:55 PM