PDA

View Full Version : Hi I'm new

greedyw265
08-10-2011, 08:59 PM
Hi I'm new to Cabal in my quest to look for an alternative to SRO. So is it just me or I cannot log on right now? I tried earlier but it turned out i had the Europe version so I had to redownload everything. So now am I still having problems or is the server down or something?

brusky
08-10-2011, 09:01 PM
They running maintenance wait 3 hours

greedyw265
08-10-2011, 09:03 PM
Ahh finally after 12 hours, I got it working. Thanks for the reply, and do you have any tips for a newb? I have no idea how the game works at all or how the community is etc etc.

brusky
08-10-2011, 09:12 PM
To tell you the truth I have no idea where this game is goin anymore too much drama -_- it's really a drag.. But yea other than that I'm just another nub :)

3osanka
08-10-2011, 09:22 PM
first watch this vid then pick a class then just google stuff about it or look on forums :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b9ApF7k3oDQ

brusky
08-10-2011, 09:26 PM
Aww that guys soo helpful I wonder when I'll see him again...

3osanka
08-10-2011, 09:37 PM
who :O

brusky
08-10-2011, 09:56 PM
U nigguh

Stacker
08-10-2011, 10:07 PM
To tell you the truth I have no idea where this game is goin anymore too much drama -_- it's really a drag.. But yea other than that I'm just another nub :)

hahahaha it seems you still think about me from time to time? HAHAHA!! why arnt you in vicious no more? by the way. Im in twistedchaos =] I think i saw you yummiiichiiii. but dont worry i wont bite MUAHAHA!!

brusky
08-10-2011, 10:12 PM
That is just creepy and ik who u are in the Giuld so I really dun give a flying fk have a nice day

Dakaka
08-10-2011, 10:47 PM
this game that nub meng

greedyw265
08-11-2011, 12:17 AM
haha thanks for all the enthuasim. So blader seems pretty cool anyone got a good guide somewhere? and what do you guys mean by the drama?

Dakaka
08-11-2011, 12:18 AM
korean drama rule bro you should watch one

Valdoroth
08-11-2011, 12:34 AM