PDA

View Full Version : What to invest, and when?

xRisex
10-17-2011, 03:02 PM
Alright, so I'm new to playing FB, and since it's bugging me of how to gear properly, I hope some pros can help me with this concern. I'm currently 90 and planning to lvl up and do lots of dungeon until I hit a decent lvl to pvp. So:

1. What decent gears should I have for dungeons starting from SoD?
2. Is it worth investing for osm s.amp gears and deathblow weapons atm?
3. What should be a proper combo for dungeon?

Thanks in advance for your help :)

Chan
10-18-2011, 11:38 AM
to farm dungeon, go for stit 7amp armors non-bind. live with stit until u can afford sig-metal or forcium grade. weapon is important too, i suggest FC blade or kat and lapis xtal of deathblow. combo comp> GM > some stabs. use comp as many as u can in combo. or just use comp, gm, trans.

SantaClaus
10-18-2011, 02:09 PM
to farm dungeon, go for stit 7amp armors non-bind. live with stit until u can afford sig-metal or forcium grade. weapon is important too, i suggest FC blade or kat and lapis xtal of deathblow. combo comp> GM > some stabs. use comp as many as u can in combo. or just use comp, gm, trans.

umm or you can go stabs comp gm

xRisex
10-18-2011, 06:38 PM
So should i stay 9 for all the skills or put more points?

SantaClaus
10-18-2011, 06:39 PM
dunno santa is a retard

Berserk_Fury
10-18-2011, 07:46 PM
umm or you can go stabs comp gm

At lower levels, big skills are better than short, so assassinate and infernal should be spammed as much as possible. And keep your big skills at lvl 9 and set your short skills to 20. That is if you focus pve of course.

SantaClaus
10-18-2011, 08:19 PM
ok then be a fs... comp gm trans repeat?

Ravenwolf
10-18-2011, 11:57 PM