View Full Version : Need a good FB Guide and stat build

eltenx
12-14-2011, 04:37 PM
I just started playing cabal and i need help with building a strong fb so i will need a good and updated guide. I have tried looking but most of them are from 2-3 years ago.

xOxycotton
02-01-2012, 10:55 AM
Do you need combos, gear, upgrades, or what?

KaosStorm
02-02-2012, 07:33 AM
I'm going to chime in and say that, if it's a really good guide, it should have all of those. So I tag this in hopes of seeing if there is such a guide.

Berserk_Fury
02-04-2012, 05:27 AM
Updated guides pretty much don't exist because most good people tend to just hide their gear, combo, etc. The best thing you can do is just ask specific questions here and hope someone answers.

I'm on my phone right now so I won't go into detail, but for stat build follow your rankup requirements at first, then put stats required to wear the gear you want, and then stack the rest in dex.

KaosStorm
02-04-2012, 07:21 AM
So I've noticed: Cabal's seem to be such a closed and selfish community in regards of sharing certain information. Of the top of my head, I don't remember ever knowing another gaming community like this.

I guess that I'll have to form a skillset out of reading the wiki and trying to not bog myself down with so many diminishing returns in terms of cooldown time.

Thanks for the stat advice, though; but even then that's not even static because the +x equips also up the stat requirements to wear them.

EDIT

And, to whoever it matters, I find a basic FB guide on another forum. Sadly, I can't link it here since it appears to belong to a private server (and I don't really want to get in any troubles here).

So, if it's ok with the rules here, PM me and I'll lead you to it. If it's not ok as per forum rules, use Google to search "Cabal online force blader guide", limiting the search to one year prior, and it should be between the first three pages.

Zmastah
02-07-2012, 02:05 PM
Best combo for PVE is