PDA

View Full Version : New to cabal

Pr3dator
08-24-2010, 12:31 PM
Hey guys im new to this game and am just trying to find a newbie section cause I feel lost and overwhelmed right now. Also is it worth it to go to the item shop and purchase things or does that take the fun out of the game?

EzSeleneEz
08-24-2010, 12:38 PM
if your willing to spend money in the cash shop, the first place i would start would be getting premium service. youll get an exp bonus which will help with leveling, a skill exp bonus which helps raise your skills. and premium warp which speeds stuff up a ton once youve gone through the quests enough to get the warps to each map. otherwise there is a lot of walking back and fourth to different towns to finish quests. it can be a hassle

Pr3dator
08-24-2010, 12:47 PM
Ahh I see, maybe ill do that then. This game looks fun to play and its also free which Ill admit I am a bit skeptical of free games and the quality but this seems to be pretty cool.

Pr3dator
08-24-2010, 01:10 PM
Also my downloads keep getting to like 84% then come to a screeching halt and it seems like no more progress is really made. I am trying to download it from the official site. Is there a better download site?

SilverIceForum
08-24-2010, 10:09 PM