PDA

View Full Version : Hello all

Chevon
09-21-2010, 03:16 PM
Hello Cabal community, my name is chevon and I am a Student at Transit Tech High, I am currently studying Flash Web Building, and Graphics design in Photoshop CS5.
Over the summer I have learned, HTML,CSS,XML,JAVA,JAVASCRIPT,VISUAL BASICS, and a little bit of C++, still working on that but I think that all theses languages are fun in different ways.

All I just want to really say is thanks for having me and am just introduction myself to the community.

LethalH
09-21-2010, 03:31 PM
want me to draw you something in ms paint

Chevon
09-21-2010, 03:37 PM

lol..like what, am currently working on a sig for myself on the forums and a avatar

LethalH
09-21-2010, 03:40 PM
lol..like what, am currently working on a sig for myself on the forums and a avatar

here look i drew a sped muffin as an example, ask and ill try my best

http://i613.photobucket.com/albums/tt211/WiII_photos/spedmuffin-1.png

Rage
09-21-2010, 03:47 PM
Hello Cabal community, my name is chevon and I am a Student at Transit Tech High, I am currently studying Flash Web Building, and Graphics design in Photoshop CS5.
Over the summer I have learned, HTML,CSS,XML,JAVA,JAVASCRIPT,VISUAL BASICS, and a little bit of C++, still working on that but I think that all theses languages are fun in different ways.

All I just want to really say is thanks for having me and am just introduction myself to the community.

i'm taking a java programming class right now and i fuc.king hate it.

Chevon
09-21-2010, 04:21 PM

I know java can be a pain but it's very useful when you look at it, the first year I started to learn it, I did not want to go to that class, but when I found out what it can be use for and how much it's need, I feel in love with it.

Rasecx
09-21-2010, 04:30 PM

lol so am i actually. I kinda like it, all my projects have been successful till now XD

Took visual basic 2years ago. Cake programming

Rage
09-21-2010, 04:31 PM