PDA

View Full Version : Can We At Least Come To A Compormise Cabal?

LostYourMind
09-22-2010, 12:38 PM
While you all are brainstorming with the merger, can you add a few more ideas in the mix?

A few key changes with content in game, can turn this game around and make a lot of people happy.

Crafting- If you won't change the drop rate on the clean slotted items we need, can you at least change it where we can use + slotted pieces too? Shouldn't be much in programming and sure would help us poor crafters out there. Because if we happen to craft a good piece, we would be plussing it back up anyways. Your fail rate would still keep it balanced.

Also give us a set item for a catalyst for the crit rate, etc. we need in making proofs would be great. That random crap turns away a lot of future crafters. You are welcome to look at my accounts and see how many proofs I've been sitting on for a few years if you don't believe me. lol It's not from lack of trying, it's the materials and fail rates that are killing crafting, and I'm a farmer. Trust me I tried so many times to pass. Waste a perfectly good slotted piece with 2 force core highs and have it ruined because it was wrong slot and I can't use it.

Mission War- You need to give builders their due respect back, and give them points for building and taking the time out and at least helping in war. Try to encourage some sort of teamwork in there and make it fun again. War is so boring now because everyone is wanting to farm points.

Also change it to where a side can't call till everyone on that side has their points would be great too. Too many not getting their points, because war is over to fast.
(That happens a lot when the hackers go unchecked, and they have been going strong for months now.)

Drop Rates- Keep them the same in all the maps including the war maps. After Undead Ground it's horrible.