Facebook Twitter Youtube Twitch
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Bad Treatment Of Cabal Players By Game Masters

Unhappy Bad Treatment Of Cabal Players By Game Masters

Alright so this is my story,

I have been playing cabal, or had been anyways, for over three years. Not too long ago (maybe 4 months) I was banned for illegal alz transactions that did not occur. So I try to log on and I see my account has been blocked and the alz I very recently received for selling my gear was going to be taken away (about 600mil). Furious, I message the Cabal game masters on the help desk saying that these illegal alz transactions did not occur, and they deny it saying "oh we've investigated this and they did." When I ask for evidence they refuse to provide any, completely ignore me, and just say that I've created a duplicate ticket. So I message them again telling them how angry I am and how I haven't done anything for them to take away my alz, and guess what they do? THEY BLACK MY ACCOUNT FOR AN ADDITIONAL 3 DAYS! What the crap? They're not giving me any proof of my illegal alz transactions and when I try to talk to them and tell them that the error is on their part they block me for another 2 days! Unbelievable! But oh, trust me it gets worse.